Still no answers :(

Day #6 of being out if commission and it’s starting to wear on me. Saw another doctor today, who ordered more blood work and tests and then seemed to guess at what’s going on. Today they think I’ve developed pneumonia, which they are saying accounts for the fever and shallow breathing I’m currently experiencing. Doesn’t explain why my heart is racing and my bp is up. She’s ordered another chest x-ray, which I’m waiting for as I type this, and another ultrasound to see if anything has changed since the weekend. She did prescribe some anti-nausea meds which I am so thankful for and antibiotics. And so we wait some more.

About MywalkwithJesus

I'm just a girl trying her best to walk with Jesus.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Still no answers :(

  1. Rosalie says:

    Lyndsay,
    Im praying your doctor will figure this out and be able to take your pain away.
    Love you mean it sister

Leave a Reply

